How mathematically literate are you? (3)

DISKON GANDA

diskon

Sebuah toko memberikan diskon ganda untuk setiap pembelian sebuah kemeja. Diskon pertama sebesar 40% diberikan kepada harga awal, sedangkan diskon kedua sebesar 25% diberikan kepada harga setelah dipotong oleh diskon pertama. Jika x adalah harga awal kemeja, sedangkan y adalah harga akhir kemeja, maka hubungan antar x dan y yang benar adalah…

A. y=0,15x                            B.  y=0,35x                          C. y=0,45x                     D. y=0,9x

 

About Bang Qohar

I'm Wachid. I'm Indonesian. I'm interested in educating children, especially in mathematics learning. I believe that mathematics could be well built to children for better life. I graduated from Mathematics Education of State University of Surabaya. I am studying Mathematics Education for my magister degree focusing on Realistics Mathematics Education.

Posted on February 7, 2017, in Math Problems and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. sukadi darmo atmojo

    jawab y=0,9x

Leave a comment