Power Point Presentation: Drawing Angles

If we want to draw any angles, we sometimes use a protractor and a ruler to draw, but how if there is no protractor?how can other tool help our work?

Yes, we can use compass to draw some angles. Here, you can learn how to draw angles without any protractor. Let’s see the presentation below.

About Bang Qohar

I'm Wachid. I'm Indonesian. I'm interested in educating children, especially in mathematics learning. I believe that mathematics could be well built to children for better life. I graduated from Mathematics Education of State University of Surabaya. I am studying Mathematics Education for my magister degree focusing on Realistics Mathematics Education.

Posted on December 16, 2012, in For Students, ICT in Mathematics Education. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

